Kontakta oss

Kontor
013-100 200
 Vardagar 08:00-17:00
info@sbuss.se

Trafikledning
013-14 33 02
tl@sbuss.se

Bussbokning
Carina Chrintz-Gath
013-100 208
 Vardagar 08:30-16:30
resor@sbuss.se

Fax
013-10 40 01

Stefan Wikström
Koncernchef/VD

013-47 48 880
stefan@uhj.se

Marie Dackegård
Ekonomichef
013-47 44 011
marie@sbuss.se

Patrik Petersson
Driftchef
013-47 44 003
patrik@sbuss.se

Robert Borinius
Verkstadschef
013-47 44 013
robert@sbuss.se

Mattias Forsberg
Löneansvarig
013-47 44 002
mattias@sbuss.se

Mattias Forsberg
Ägare
013-47 44 002
mattias@sbuss.se

Dennis Morin
Ägare
013-47 44 008
dennis@sbuss.se

Besöksadress

StångåBuss
Finnögatan 4B
582 78 Linköping

Postadress

StångåBuss
Box 1537
581 15 Linköping

Hitta till oss